(08 0) 06 12 74 20 9:00am - 4:30pm

uk
WOOCS 2.1.4

0 items | £ 0.00

Offers

Free Female Seeds Company seeds

Free female seeds

1 free seed with every 4 pack and 2 free seeds with every 10 pack

Read More

Free Heavyweight seeds

Free heavyweight seeds

Free seeds with every 3,5 or 10 pack purchased

Read More

Fast buds promo

fast buds free seeds

Get free seeds with every pack of 3, 5 or 10 seeds purchased from fastbuds

Read More

Free Nirvana Seeds

Nirvana seeds promo

Get free seeds with every pack of 5 or 10 seeds purchased from Nirvana

Read More
Our Favourites
  • View star dog feminized seeds Star Dog feminized seeds From £ 16.99
  • View Blackskull Zkittlez feminized seeds Zkittlez feminized seeds From £ 16.99
  • View Royal Queen Seeds Green Gelato feminised seeds Green Gelato feminised seeds From £ 13.99
  • View Shortstuff seeds Auto Purple Gorilla feminised Auto Purple Gorilla feminised From £ 32.49

Reviews

Post a review

You can read a ton of independent reviews over at the seedfinder review site – Dope seeds reviews

great discount for bitcoin

*****

Very happy, great comms, VERY quick and a HUGE amount of FREE seeds of high quality stock. Also got a BIG DISCOUNT paying with Bitcoin. Have their own seeds and a good range of all quality seedbanks. My new regular place to go.

Review by: UK seed buyer 4th October 2019

Super Fast Deliver!

*****

My first time Ordering of Dope-Seeds and wow! I ordered on Bank Holiday Monday and they arrived on Wednesday morning 48 hrs later! Also thanks for my 2 free Auto pinaple gum and my 2 free Auto white widdow! Thanks dope-seeds i will be back!!!

Review by: Scotty D 4th October 2019

Best site ive used yet!

*****

Order was with me in 2 days packaged discreetly and well and the added freebies were a very welcome treat I wont be shopping anywhere else thanks Jim!!!

Review by: will 4th October 2019

Great Seedbank All round

*****

Thanks Jim for the great service and the speedy delivery, will definitely be back soon!!

Review by: Nazeem 4th October 2019

Uk order received

*****

Very happy, great comms, VERY quick and a HUGE amount of FREE seeds of high quality stock. Also got a BIG DISCOUNT paying with Bitcoin. Have their own seeds and a good range of all quality seedbanks. My new regular place to go.

Review by: guest 4th October 2019

Delivery to Malaysia

*****

Just received the package yesterday. Havent starting growing yet so cant exactly comment on the Product Quality yet however, the customer service is excellent. Definitely will order again.

Review by: guest 4th October 2019

great service

*****

this was the first time i have ordered seeds i have had a great experience. i looked for several months and had a hard time choosing. i looked at many seed breeders and seed shops the prices are great and get better with discounts. i sent cash in a catalog with extra money boy did i get extra. Jim from dope seeds contacted me when i placed order and kept in touch all the way to delivery. great job. i ordered on april 15 and jim split the order into three pkgs and i received the third one on may 7th. this is also my first ever review i have had nothing but cooperation and great service. this is a great company.

Review by: guest 22nd May 2019

cracker

*****

16 outof 16 up and running the free seeds nice bonus, hydrogen peroixide 24hrs 1 inch taps never fails looking like strong genetics all grown nice and even just over 1 inch tall in 3 days, id love to see some Crockett Family Farms in that list, will post up a few pics mid grow on twitter… running a test on a few different widows genetics all in the same pots, only way to grow autos are 2/3 in the same pot and let them battle it out…………. CHEERS GUYS

Review by: bax 7th May 2019

Best Selling Seed Banks

Follow Us